Executive Office

Kelly Matter
President and CEO
(612) 752-8003
kmatter@resource-mn.org

 

Career Education

Patty Wilder
Interim Vice President
Project Director, Integrative Health in Recovery
(612) 752-8102 or (651) 295-0782
pwilder@resource-mn.org
Lena Balk
Training Services Manager
(612) 752-8138
lbalk@resource-mn.org

Meghan O’Brien-Hanson
Employment Services Manager
(612) 752-8140
mobrien@resource-mn.org

Carrie Stang
Site Manager, St. Cloud
(320) 227-1305
cstang@resource-mn.org

 

Chemical and Mental Health

Boyd Brown
Vice President
(612) 752-8092
bbrown@resource-mn.org
Emily Bastian
Director, Care Coordination & CSPs
(612) 752-8236
ebastian@resource-mn.org

Tiffany Grandchamp
Director, Centralized Access & Operations
(612) 752-8088
tgrandchamp@resource-mn.org

Lisa Guetzkow
Director, Recovery Support Services
(612) 752-8583
lguetzkow@resource-mn.org

Carrie Salsness
Director, Clinical Services
(612) 752-8080
csalsness@resource-mn.org
 

 

Employment Services

Debbie Ferry
Interim Vice President, Employment Services
(612) 752-8833
dferry@resource-mn.org
Naomi St. Gregory
Interim Director, Women’s Employment Services
(612) 752-8448
nstgregory@resource-mn.org

Julie Kizlik
Division Director, Welfare to Work programs
(612) 752-8630
jkizlik@resource-mn.org


 

 

 External Relations                                                                                                        (Development, Communications & Volunteers)

Tina Palmer, CFRE
Vice President of External Relations
(612) 752-8031
tpalmer@resource-mn.org
Kim Sheagren
Communications Manager
(612) 752-8029
ksheagren@resource-mn.org

Courtney Flug
Volunteer Program Manager
(612) 752-8030
cflug@resource-mn.org


 

Human Resources

Kathy Gerber
Interim Human Resources Director
(612) 752-8577
kgerber@resource-mn.org

 

Facilities

Doug Shellum
Facilities Director
(612) 752-8075
dshellum@resource-mn.org

 

Information Technology

Duong Wong
IT Director
(612) 752-8034
dwong@resource-mn.org

 

Finance & Accounting

Darcy Flinn
Vice President of Finance/Chief Financial Officer
(612) 752-8014
dflinn@resource-mn.org